Local Stormwater Program Locator

Organization Contact

City of Louisville

Cameron Fowlkes
303-335-4611
cameronf@louisvilleco.gov
http://www.louisvilleco.gov

749 Main St
Louisville, CO 80027
United States

City of Northglenn

Pam Acre
303-254-7613
stormwater@northglenn.org
http://northglenn.org/stormwater

11701 Community Center Dr
Northglenn, CO 80233
United States

Town of Parker

Jacob James
303-840-9546
james@parkeronline.org
http://www.parkeronline.org/329/Stormwater-Utility

20120 Mainstreet
Parker, CO 80138
United States

City of Durango

Keith Dougherty
970-375-4818
keith.dougherty@durangogov.org
http://durangogov.org/stormwater

1235 Camino Del Rio
Durango, CO 81301
United States

City of Montrose

Scott Murphy, P.E.
970-209-2317
smurphy@ci.montrose.co.us
http://www.cityofmontrose.org/150/Stormwater-Program

1221 6450 Rd
Montrose, CO 81401
United States

Mesa County

Mary Sparks or Trent Prall
970-263-7401
521da@gjcity.org
http://521drainageauthority.org/

200 S Spruce St
Grand Junction, CO 81501
United States

City of Grand Junction

Mary Sparks or Trent Prall
970-263-7401
521da@gjcity.org
http://521drainageauthority.org/

250 N 5th St
Grand Junction, CO 81501
United States

City of Fruita

Mary Sparks or Trent Prall
970-263-7401
521da@gjcity.org
http://521drainageauthority.org/

325 E Aspen Ave
Fruita, CO 81521
United States

Grand Valley Water Users Association

GVWUA
970-242-5065
gvwua@irrigationprovidersgv.org
http://www.irrigationprovidersgv.org/GVWUA.php

1147 24 Rd
Grand Junction, CO 81505
United States

Town of Palisade

Mary Sparks or Trent Prall
970-263-7401
521da@gjcity.org
http://521drainageauthority.org/

175 E 3rd St, Palisade, CO 81526
Palisade, CO 81526
United States

City of Steamboat Springs

Kelley Romero-Heaney
970-871-8205
kheaney@steamboatsprings.net
http://www.steamboatsprings.net/stormwatermanagement

137 10th St, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
United States

City of Pueblo

Jeff Hawkins
719-553-2277
jhawkins@pueblo.us
http://www.pueblo.us/458/Stormwater-Utility

211 E D St, Pueblo, CO 81003
Pueblo, CO 81003
United States

Pueblo County

215 W 10th St
Pueblo, CO 81003
United States

Pueblo West Metro District

109 E Industrial Blvd
Pueblo West, CO 81007
United States

Cañon City

Adam Lancaster
719-269-9010 Ext. 5291
atlancaster@canoncity.org
http://www.canoncity.org/departments/departments/streets_stormwater_and_enginee…

128 Main St
Cañon City, CO 81212
United States

City of Fountain

Jeremy Fulks
719-393-4930
jfulks@fountaincolorado.org

116 S Main St
Fountain, CO 80817
United States

El Paso County

Anthony Ramage
719-520-6874
anthonyramage@elpasoco.com
http://www.elpasoco.com

200 S Cascade Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
United States

City of Colorado Springs

Wendi Knutsen
719-385-7331
wknutsen@springsgov.com
https://coloradosprings.gov/waterresources

30 S Nevada Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
United States

City of Manitou Springs

606 Manitou Ave
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
United States

University of Colorado, Colorado Springs (UCCS)

Sherry Reed
719-255-3313
sreed@uccs.edu
http://www.uccs.edu/facsrvs/stormwater-program.html

1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
United States

Town of Monument

645 Beacon Lite Rd
Monument, CO 80132
United States

Town of Palmer Lake

42 Valley Crescent St
Palmer Lake, CO 80133
United States

Douglas County

Jim D. Dederick
303-660-7490
jdederic@douglas.co.us
http://www.douglas.co.us/water/stormwater/

100 Third St
Castle Rock, CO 80104
United States

Douglas County School District

620 Wilcox St
Castle Rock, CO 80104
United States

Town of Castle Rock

Stormwater Hotline
720-733-2235
stormwater@crgov.com
http://www.crgov.com/1698/stormwater

175 Kellog Ct
Castle Rock, CO 80109
United States

Castle Pines Metro District

5880 Country Club Dr, Castle Rock, CO 80108
Castle Rock, CO 80108
United States

City of Castle Pines

360 Village Square Ln
Castle Pines, CO 80108
United States

Castle Pines North Metro District

David Anderson
303-688-8550
danderson@cpnmd.org
http://cpnmd.org/storm-water/

7404 Yorkshire Dr
Castle Rock, CO 80108
United States

Meridian Metro District

12111 Belford Ave
Englewood, CO 80112
United States

City of Lone Tree

Ward Mahanke, P.E.
303-662-8112
ward.mahanke@cityoflonetree.com
http://www.cityoflonetree.com/government/departments_and_divisions/public_works…

9222 Teddy Ln
Lone Tree, CO 80124
United States

Highlands Ranch Metro District

Forrest Dykstra
303-791-0430
fdykstra@highlandsranch.org
http://www.highlandsranch.org/services/public-works/stormwater-management

62 Plaza Dr
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
United States

Southeast Metro Stormwater Authority (SEMSWA)

Lanae Raymond
303-858-8844
lraymond@semswa.org
http://www.semswa.org

7437 S Fairplay St
Centennial, CO 80112
United States

City of Greenwood Village

Wanda DeVargas
303-708-6100
wdevargas@greenwoodvillage.com
http://www.greenwoodvillage.com/

10001 E Costilla Ave
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
United States

Goldsmith Metro District

S Fiddlers Green Cir
Goldsmith Gulch, CO 80224
United States

Town of Columbine Valley

2 Middlefield Rd
Columbine Valley, CO 80123
United States

City of Littleton

2255 W Berry Ave
Littleton, CO 80120
United States

Arapahoe County

Steve Miller
303-795-4637
attorney@arapahoegov.com
https://www.arapahoegov.com

5334 S Prince St
Littleton, CO 80120
United States

City of Sheridan

4101 S Federal Blvd
Sheridan, CO 80110
United States

City of Englewood

1000 Englewood Pkwy
Englewood, CO 80110
United States

City of Cherry Hills Village

Jay Goldie, PW Director
303-783-2731
jgoldie@cherryhillsvillage.com
http://cherryhillsvillage.com/

2450 E Quincy Ave
Englewood, CO 80113
United States

Cherry Creek School District

4700 S Yosemite St
Greenwood Villlage, CO 80111
United States

Aurora Public Schoools

15701 E 1st Ave
Aurora, CO 80011
United States

City of Aurora

Jill Piatt Kemper
303-739-6772
jpiatt@auroragov.org
https://www.auroragov.org/cms/one.aspx?portalId=1881221&pageId=3711275

15151 E Alameda Pkwy
Aurora, CO 80012
United States

City of Glendale

Amber Williams
303-639-4616
awilliams@glendale.co.us
http://www.glendale.co.us/index.aspx?nid=382

950 S Birch St, Denver, CO 80246
Denver, CO 80246
United States

Colorado Dept. of Transportation (CDOT)

Rick Willard
303-757-9343
richard.willard@state.co.us
https://www.codot.gov/programs/environmental/water-quality

4201 E Arkansas Ave
Denver, CO 80222
United States

City & County of Denver

Darren Mollendor
303-446-3588
darren.mollendor@denvergov.org
http://www.denvergov.org/content/denvergov/en/wastewater-management/keep-it-cle…

2000 W 3rd Ave
Denver, CO 80223
United States

City of Lakewood

Alan Searcy
303-987-7579
alasea@lakewood.org
http://www.lakewood.org/stormwaterquality/

470 S Allison Pkwy, Lakewood, CO 80226
Lakewood, CO 80226
United States

Jefferson County Public Schools

1829 Denver W Dr #27
Golden, CO 80401
United States

Jefferson County

Patrick O'Connell
303-271-8707
poconnel@jeffco.us
http://www.jeffco.us/planning-and-zoning/stormwater-management

100 Jefferson County Pkwy, Golden, CO 80419
Golden, CO 80419
United States

City of Golden

Tracey Pond
303-384-8188
tpond@cityofgolden.net
http://www.cityofgolden.net/government/departments-divisions/water/stormwater/

1445 10th St
Golden, CO 80401
United States

Denver Public Schools

1860 Lincoln St, Denver, CO 80203
Denver, CO 80203
United States

Regional Transportation District

Walter Pierce
303-299-4083
walter.pierce@rtd-denver.com
http://www.rtd-denver.com/EnvironmentalPrograms.shtml

1600 Blake St
Denver, CO 80202
United States

Urban Drainage & Flood Control

303-455-6277
https://udfcd.org/

2480 W 26th Ave # 156B
Denver, CO 80211
United States

City of Edgewater

2401 Sheridan Boulevard
Edgewater, CO 80214
United States

City of Wheat Ridge

7500 W 29th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
United States

City of Arvada

Sandra McDonald
720-898-7811
smcdonald@arvada.org
http://www.arvada.org

8101 Ralston Rd
Arvada, CO 80002
United States

Commerce City

Barbara Aguilera
303-289-8171
baguilera@c3gov.com
http://www.c3gov.com/index.aspx?NID=85

8602 Rosemary St
Commerce City, CO 80022
United States

Hyland Hills Parks and Recreation

8801 N Pecos St
Federal Heights, CO 80260
United States

City of Federal Heights

2380 W 90th Ave
Federal Heights, CO 80260
United States

City of Westminster

4800 W 92nd Ave
Westminster, CO 80031
United States

Adams County

Juliana Archuleta
720-523-6869
mjarchuleta@adcogov.org
https://www.adcogov.org/stormwater-management-division

4430 S Adams County Pkwy
Brighton, CO 80601
United States

Adams 12 Five Star Schools

1500 E 128th Ave
Thornton, CO 80241
United States

City of Thornton

Al Quintana
720-977-6256
al.quintana@cityofthornton.net
https://www.cityofthornton.net/government/infrastructure/engineering/Pages/stor…

12450 Washington St
Thornton, CO 80241
United States

City and County of Broomfield

Dennis Rodriguez
303-464-5648
drodriguez@broomfield.org
https://www.broomfield.org/

2985 W 124th Ave
Broomfield, CO 80020
United States

Front Range Community College

3645 W 112th Ave
Westminster, CO 80031
United States

City of Lafayette

Mick Forrester
303-661-1340
mickf@cityoflafayette.com
http://www.cityoflafayette.com/207/stormwater

1290 S Public Rd
Lafayette, CO 80026
United States

Town of Superior

Alex Gorsevski
303-499-3675
alexg@superiorcolorado.gov
http://superiorcolorado.gov

124 E Coal Creek Dr
Superior, CO 80027
United States

Town of Erie

Wendi Palmer
303-926-2875
wpalmer@erieco.gov
http://www.erieco.gov/538/Operations-maintenance-division

645 Holbrook St
Erie, CO 80516
United States

Boulder County

Scott Coulson
303-441-1564
http://www.bouldercounty.org/env/water/pages/default.aspx

3450 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80304
United States

City of Boulder

1777 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80302
United States

City of Longmont

Judah Gaioni
303-774-4602
judah.gaioni@longmontcolorado.gov
http://longmontcolorado.gov/departments/departments-e-m/environment/water-quali…

350 Kimbark St
Longmont, CO 80501
United States

Town of Berthoud

807 Mountain Ave
Berthoud, CO 80513
United States

City of Loveland

Joe Chaplin
970-962-2772
joe.chaplin@cityofloveland.org
http://www.cityofloveland.org/departments/public-works/stormwater

2525 W 1st St
Loveland, CO 80537
United States

Town of Windsor

Janine Hegeman
970-674-2490
jhegeman@windsorgov.com
https://www.windsorgov.com/616/Stormwater-Pollution-Prevention

301 Walnut St
Windsor, CO 80550
United States

Town of LaSalle

Reid Bond
970-593-0162
rwbond49@gmail.com
http://www.lasalletown.com/Town_of_LaSalle/Public_Works.html

128 N 2nd St
La Salle, CO 80645
United States

City of Evans

1100 37th St
Evans, CO 80620
United States

City of Greeley

Brian Hathaway
970-336-4072
brian.hathaway@greeleygov.com
http://greeleygov.com/services/pw/stormwater

1001 9th St
Greeley, CO 80631
United States

Weld County

Lyndsay Holbrook
970-400-3788
lholbrook@weldgov.com
https://www.weldgov.com/departments/public_works/municipal_separate_storm_sewer…

1111 H St
Greeley, CO 80631
United States

Colorado State University (CSU)

Susanne Cordery
970-491-0077
susanne.cordery@colostate.edu
http://www.fm.colostate.edu/stormwater

251 Edison Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80521
United States

Larimer County

Traci Shambo
970-498-5701
tshambo@larimer.org
http://www.larimer.org/engineering/NPDES/NPDES.htm

200 W Oak St
Fort Collins, CO 80521
United States

City of Fort Collins

Susan Strong
970-416-2325
sstrong@fcgov.com
http://www.fcgov.com/utilities/what-we-do/stormwater/stormwater-quality

700 Wood St
Fort Collins, CO 80521
United States

University of Colorado, Boulder

1000 Regent Drive
Boulder, CO 80309
United States

Upcoming Events

World Wetlands Day

-
World Wetlands Day occurs annually on February 2, marking the date of the adoption of the Convention on Wetlands on February 2, 1971.

World Water Day

-
World Water Day is an annual UN observance day (always on 22 March) that highlights the importance of freshwater. The day is used to advocate for the sustainable management of freshwater resources. World Water Day is celebrated around the world with a variety of events.

Earth Day

-
Earth Day is an annual event celebrated around the world on April 22 to demonstrate support for environmental protection. First celebrated in 1970, it now includes events coordinated globally by the Earth Day Network in more than 193 countries.

Loading...