Local Stormwater Program Locator

Organization Contact

City of Louisville

Cameron Fowlkes
303-335-4611
cameronf@louisvilleco.gov
http://www.louisvilleco.gov

749 Main St
Louisville, CO 80027
United States

City of Northglenn

Pam Acre
303-254-7613
stormwater@northglenn.org
http://northglenn.org/stormwater

11701 Community Center Dr
Northglenn, CO 80233
United States

Town of Parker

Jacob James
303-840-9546
james@parkeronline.org
http://www.parkeronline.org/329/Stormwater-Utility

20120 Mainstreet
Parker, CO 80138
United States

City of Durango

Keith Dougherty
970-375-4818
keith.dougherty@durangogov.org
http://durangogov.org/stormwater

1235 Camino Del Rio
Durango, CO 81301
United States

City of Montrose

Scott Murphy, P.E.
970-209-2317
smurphy@ci.montrose.co.us
http://www.cityofmontrose.org/150/Stormwater-Program

1221 6450 Rd
Montrose, CO 81401
United States

Mesa County Stormwater Division

Joshua Martinez
970-683-4206
stormwater@mesacounty.us
http://521drainageauthority.org/

200 S Spruce St
Grand Junction, CO 81501
United States

Mesa County Stormwater Division

Joshua Martinez
970-683-4206
stormwater@mesacounty.us
http://521drainageauthority.org/

200 S. Spruce St. Department 5013
Grand Junction, CO 81502
United States

Mesa County Stormwater Division

Joshua Martinez
9704711474
stormwater@mesacounty.us
http://521drainageauthority.org/

200 S. Spruce St. Department 5013
Grand Junction, CO 81506
United States

Grand Valley Water Users Association

GVWUA
970-242-5065
gvwua@irrigationprovidersgv.org
http://www.irrigationprovidersgv.org/GVWUA.php

1147 24 Rd
Grand Junction, CO 81505
United States

Mesa County Stormwater Division

Joshua Martinez
970-683-4206
stormwater@mesacounty.us
http://521drainageauthority.org/

200 S. Spruce St. Department 5013
Grand Junction, CO 81502
United States

City of Steamboat Springs

Kelley Romero-Heaney
970-871-8205
kheaney@steamboatsprings.net
http://www.steamboatsprings.net/stormwatermanagement

137 10th St, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
United States

City of Pueblo

Jeff Hawkins
719-553-2277
jhawkins@pueblo.us
http://www.pueblo.us/458/Stormwater-Utility

211 E D St, Pueblo, CO 81003
Pueblo, CO 81003
United States

Pueblo County

Dominga Jimenez-Garcia
719-583-6040
stormwater@pueblocounty.us
http://county.pueblo.org/government/county/department/stormwater

33601 United Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81001
United States

Pueblo West Metro District

Shawn Winters
swinters@pwmd-co.us
https://pueblowestmetro.com/215/Stormwater-Title-15

109 E Industrial Blvd
Pueblo West, CO 81007
United States

Cañon City

Adam Lancaster
719-269-9010 Ext. 5291
atlancaster@canoncity.org
http://www.canoncity.org/departments/departments/streets_stormwater_and_enginee…

128 Main St
Cañon City, CO 81212
United States

City of Fountain

Jeremy Fulks
719-393-4930
jfulks@fountaincolorado.org

116 S Main St
Fountain, CO 80817
United States

El Paso County

Anthony Ramage
719-520-6874
anthonyramage@elpasoco.com
http://www.elpasoco.com

200 S Cascade Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
United States

City of Colorado Springs

Wendi Knutsen
719-385-7331
wknutsen@springsgov.com
https://coloradosprings.gov/waterresources

30 S Nevada Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
United States

City of Manitou Springs

Josh Maul
719-649-7055
jmaul@comsgov.com
https://www.manitouspringsgov.com/187/Stormwater-Division

606 Manitou Ave
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
United States

University of Colorado, Colorado Springs (UCCS)

Sherry Reed
719-255-3313
sreed@uccs.edu
http://www.uccs.edu/facsrvs/stormwater-program.html

1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
United States

Town of Monument

Tom Tharnish
ttharnish@tomgov.org
https://www.townofmonument.org/344/Stormwater-Quality

645 Beacon Lite Rd
Monument, CO 80132
United States

Town of Palmer Lake

Valerie Remington
valerie@palmer-lake.org
https://www.townofpalmerlake.com/water

42 Valley Crescent St
Palmer Lake, CO 80133
United States

Douglas County

Jim D. Dederick
303-660-7490
jdederic@douglas.co.us
http://www.douglas.co.us/water/stormwater/

100 Third St
Castle Rock, CO 80104
United States

Douglas County School District

Zach Nannestad
zach.nannestad@dcsdk12.org
https://www.dcsdk12.org/about/our_district/departments/environmental_health/sto…

620 Wilcox St
Castle Rock, CO 80104
United States

Town of Castle Rock

Stormwater Hotline
720-733-2235
stormwater@crgov.com
http://www.crgov.com/1698/stormwater

175 Kellog Ct
Castle Rock, CO 80109
United States

Castle Pines Metro District

Jeff Coufal
jcoufal@castlepinesmetro.com
https://www.castlepinesmetro.com/water-system/storm-water/

5880 Country Club Dr, Castle Rock, CO 80108
Castle Rock, CO 80108
United States

City of Castle Pines

Larry Nimmo
larry.nimmo@castlepinesco.gov
https://www.castlepinesco.gov/city-services/city-departments/public-works/storm…

360 Village Square Ln
Castle Pines, CO 80108
United States

Castle Pines North Metro District

David Anderson
303-688-8550
danderson@cpnmd.org
http://cpnmd.org/storm-water/

7404 Yorkshire Dr
Castle Rock, CO 80108
United States

Meridian Metro District

Troy Nedved
303-431-0505
troy@rtcivil.com
https://www.meridianranchmetro.org/water_stormwater.php

12111 Belford Ave
Englewood, CO 80112
United States

City of Lone Tree

Jacob W. James
jacob.james@cityoflontree.com
http://www.cityoflonetree.com/government/departments_and_divisions/public_works…

9222 Teddy Ln
Lone Tree, CO 80124
United States

Highlands Ranch Metro District

Forrest Dykstra
303-791-0430
fdykstra@highlandsranch.org
http://www.highlandsranch.org/services/public-works/stormwater-management

62 Plaza Dr
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
United States

Southeast Metro Stormwater Authority (SEMSWA)

Lanae Raymond
303-858-8844
lraymond@semswa.org
http://www.semswa.org

7437 S Fairplay St
Centennial, CO 80112
United States

City of Greenwood Village

Wanda DeVargas
303-708-6100
wdevargas@greenwoodvillage.com
http://www.greenwoodvillage.com/

10001 E Costilla Ave
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
United States

Goldsmith Metro District

Troy Nedved
tnedved@civildgroup.com
https://goldsmithmetro.org/

S Fiddlers Green Cir
Goldsmith Gulch, CO 80224
United States

Town of Columbine Valley

Troy Carmann
tcarmann@iconeng.com
https://columbinevalley.org/stormwater/

2 Middlefield Rd
Columbine Valley, CO 80123
United States

City of Littleton

Brent Thompson
bthompson@littletongov.org
https://www.littletongov.org/city-services/city-departments/public-works/storm-…

2255 W Berry Ave
Littleton, CO 80120
United States

Arapahoe County

Lisa Knerr
720-874-6525
LKnerr@arapahoegov.com
https://www.arapahoegov.com

6924 S Lima St.
Centennial, CO 80112
United States

City of Sheridan

Randy Mourning
rmourning@sheridangov.org
http://www.ci.sheridan.co.us/faq.aspx?TID=19

4101 S Federal Blvd
Sheridan, CO 80110
United States

City of Englewood

Paul Weller
pweller@englewoodgov.org
https://www.englewoodco.gov/inside-city-hall/city-departments/utilities/storm-w…

1000 Englewood Pkwy
Englewood, CO 80110
United States

City of Cherry Hills Village

Jay Goldie, PW Director
303-783-2731
jgoldie@cherryhillsvillage.com
http://cherryhillsvillage.com/

2450 E Quincy Ave
Englewood, CO 80113
United States

Cherry Creek School District

Kolin Johnston
kjohnston7@cherrycreekschools.org
https://www.cherrycreekschools.org/domain/1414

4700 S Yosemite St
Greenwood Villlage, CO 80111
United States

Aurora Public Schools

Rita Davis
lidavis@aps.k12.co.us
https://env.aurorak12.org/stormwater/

15701 E 1st Ave
Aurora, CO 80011
United States

City of Aurora

Jill Piatt Kemper
303-739-6772
jpiatt@auroragov.org
https://www.auroragov.org/cms/one.aspx?portalId=1881221&pageId=3711275

15151 E Alameda Pkwy
Aurora, CO 80012
United States

City of Glendale

Amber Williams
303-639-4616
awilliams@glendale.co.us
http://www.glendale.co.us/index.aspx?nid=382

950 S Birch St, Denver, CO 80246
Denver, CO 80246
United States

Colorado Dept. of Transportation (CDOT)

Jean Cordova
303-512-4053
jean.cordova@state.co.us
https://www.codot.gov/programs/environmental/water-quality

2829 W. Howard Pl.
Denver, CO 80204
United States

City & County of Denver

Darren Mollendor
303-446-3588
darren.mollendor@denvergov.org
http://www.denvergov.org/content/denvergov/en/wastewater-management/keep-it-cle…

2000 W 3rd Ave
Denver, CO 80223
United States

City of Lakewood

Alan Searcy
303-987-7579
alasea@lakewood.org
http://www.lakewood.org/stormwaterquality/

470 S Allison Pkwy, Lakewood, CO 80226
Lakewood, CO 80226
United States

Jefferson County Public Schools

Kimberly Brogan
kbrogan@jeffco.k12.co.us
https://www.jeffco.us/2719/Stormwater-Management

1829 Denver W Dr #27
Golden, CO 80401
United States

Jefferson County

Patrick O'Connell
303-271-8707
poconnel@jeffco.us
http://www.jeffco.us/planning-and-zoning/stormwater-management

100 Jefferson County Pkwy, Golden, CO 80419
Golden, CO 80419
United States

City of Golden

Tracey Pond
303-384-8188
tpond@cityofgolden.net
http://www.cityofgolden.net/government/departments-divisions/water/stormwater/

1445 10th St
Golden, CO 80401
United States

Denver Public Schools

Joni Rix
Joni_Rix@dpsk12.org
http://thecommons.dpsk12.org/Page/2026

1860 Lincoln St, Denver, CO 80203
Denver, CO 80203
United States

Regional Transportation District

Walter Pierce
303-299-4083
walter.pierce@rtd-denver.com
http://www.rtd-denver.com/EnvironmentalPrograms.shtml

1600 Blake St
Denver, CO 80202
United States

Urban Drainage & Flood Control

303-455-6277
https://udfcd.org/

2480 W 26th Ave # 156B
Denver, CO 80211
United States

City of Edgewater

Dan Maples
dmaples@edgewaterco.com
https://www.edgewaterco.com/index.asp?SEC=D039E6AC-E870-4B5B-B9EB-CEF3420C3D05&…

2401 Sheridan Boulevard
Edgewater, CO 80214
United States

City of Wheat Ridge

Bill Larow
blarow@ci.wheatridge.co.us
https://www.ci.wheatridge.co.us/107/Stormwater

7500 W 29th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
United States

City of Arvada

Sandra McDonald
720-898-7811
smcdonald@arvada.org
http://www.arvada.org

8101 Ralston Rd
Arvada, CO 80002
United States

Commerce City

Barbara Aguilera
303-289-8171
baguilera@c3gov.com
http://www.c3gov.com/index.aspx?NID=85

8602 Rosemary St
Commerce City, CO 80022
United States

Hyland Hills Parks and Recreation

Steve Heger
sheger@hylandhills.org
https://www.hylandhills.org/parks/stormwater-quality-management/

8801 N Pecos St
Federal Heights, CO 80260
United States

City of Federal Heights

Don Stahurski
dstahurski@fedheights.org
https://www.fedheights.org/index.asp?SEC=%7B7BBD1B80-3B44-4482-BEE6-29C21251701…

2380 W 90th Ave
Federal Heights, CO 80260
United States

City of Westminster

Heather Otterstetter
303-658-2370
hotterst@CityofWestminster.us
https://www.cityofwestminster.us/stormwater

4800 W 92nd Ave
Westminster, CO 80031
United States

Adams County

Juliana Archuleta
720-523-6869
mjarchuleta@adcogov.org
https://www.adcogov.org/stormwater-management-division

4430 S Adams County Pkwy
Brighton, CO 80601
United States

Adams 12 Five Star Schools

Geoff Mills
geoff.c.mills@adams12.org
https://www.adams12.org/facilities/stormwater

1500 E 128th Ave
Thornton, CO 80241
United States

City of Thornton

Al Quintana
720-977-6256
al.quintana@cityofthornton.net
https://www.cityofthornton.net/government/infrastructure/engineering/Pages/stor…

12450 Washington St
Thornton, CO 80241
United States

City and County of Broomfield

Dennis Rodriguez
303-464-5648
drodriguez@broomfield.org
https://www.broomfield.org/

2985 W 124th Ave
Broomfield, CO 80020
United States

Front Range Community College

Patrick O'Neill
Patrick.O'Neill@frontrange.edu
https://frontrange.smartcatalogiq.com/2019-2020/Catalog/Legal-Notices/Storm-Wat…

3645 W 112th Ave
Westminster, CO 80031
United States

City of Lafayette

Mick Forrester
303-661-1340
mickf@cityoflafayette.com
http://www.cityoflafayette.com/207/stormwater

1290 S Public Rd
Lafayette, CO 80026
United States

Town of Superior

Alex Gorsevski
303-499-3675
alexg@superiorcolorado.gov
http://superiorcolorado.gov

124 E Coal Creek Dr
Superior, CO 80027
United States

Town of Erie

Wendi Palmer
303-926-2875
wpalmer@erieco.gov
http://www.erieco.gov/538/Operations-maintenance-division

645 Holbrook St
Erie, CO 80516
United States

Boulder County

Scott Coulson
303-441-1564
http://www.bouldercounty.org/env/water/pages/default.aspx

3450 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80304
United States

City of Boulder

Candice Owen
owenc@bouldercolorado.gov
https://bouldercolorado.gov/water/stormwater-quality

1777 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80302
United States

City of Longmont

Judah Gaioni
303-774-4602
judah.gaioni@longmontcolorado.gov
http://longmontcolorado.gov/departments/departments-e-m/environment/water-quali…

350 Kimbark St
Longmont, CO 80501
United States

Town of Berthoud

Stephanie Brothers
sbrothers@berthoud.org
https://www.berthoud.org/departments/public-works/streets-and-drainage-departme…

807 Mountain Ave
Berthoud, CO 80513
United States

City of Loveland

Joe Chaplin
970-962-2772
joe.chaplin@cityofloveland.org
http://www.cityofloveland.org/departments/public-works/stormwater

2525 W 1st St
Loveland, CO 80537
United States

Town of Windsor

Janine Hegeman
970-674-2490
jhegeman@windsorgov.com
https://www.windsorgov.com/616/Stormwater-Pollution-Prevention

301 Walnut St
Windsor, CO 80550
United States

Town of LaSalle

Reid Bond
970-593-0162
rwbond49@gmail.com
http://www.lasalletown.com/Town_of_LaSalle/Public_Works.html

128 N 2nd St
La Salle, CO 80645
United States

City of Evans

Rick Pickard
rpickard@evanscolorado.gov
https://www.evanscolorado.gov/publicworks/stormwater

1100 37th St
Evans, CO 80620
United States

City of Greeley

Brian Hathaway
970-336-4072
brian.hathaway@greeleygov.com
http://greeleygov.com/services/pw/stormwater

1001 9th St
Greeley, CO 80631
United States

Weld County

Lyndsay Holbrook
970-400-3788
lholbrook@weldgov.com
https://www.weldgov.com/departments/public_works/municipal_separate_storm_sewer…

1111 H St
Greeley, CO 80631
United States

Colorado State University (CSU)

Susanne Cordery
970-491-0077
susanne.cordery@colostate.edu
http://www.fm.colostate.edu/stormwater

251 Edison Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80521
United States

Larimer County

Traci Shambo
970-498-5701
tshambo@larimer.org
http://www.larimer.org/engineering/NPDES/NPDES.htm

200 W Oak St
Fort Collins, CO 80521
United States

City of Fort Collins

Susan Strong
970-416-2325
sstrong@fcgov.com
http://www.fcgov.com/utilities/what-we-do/stormwater/stormwater-quality

700 Wood St
Fort Collins, CO 80521
United States

University of Colorado, Boulder

Mark Lapham
lapham@colorado.edu
https://ehs.colorado.edu/resources/stormwater-guideline/

1000 Regent Drive
Boulder, CO 80309
United States

Town of Firestone

Ashley Tucker
atucker@firestoneco.gov
https://www.firestoneco.gov/490/Stormwater

151 Grant Ave
Firestone, CO 80520
United States

City of Brighton

Scott Olsen
303-655-2136
solsen@brightonco.gov
https://www.brightonco.gov/302/Stormwater

500 S 4th Avenue
Brighton, CO 80601
United States

Mesa County Valley School District 51

Charles (Petie) Pope
970-254-7525
charles.pope@d51schools.org
https://d51schools.org/

2115 Grand Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81501
United States

Upcoming Events

Municipal Operations Committee Meeting

-
September Committee Meeting Agenda: Follow up to Sweeper and Asset management Planning for 2021 Updates More items to come

Loading...