Organizations Map

Local Stormwater Program Locator

List View Programs Info Report a Spill

City of Louisville

City of Louisville

 http://www.louisvilleco.gov

 303-335-4611

 cameronf@louisvilleco.gov

 Cameron Fowlkes

City of Northglenn

City of Northglenn

 http://northglenn.org/stormwater

 303-254-7613

 stormwater@northglenn.org

 Pam Acre

Town of Parker

Town of Parker

 http://www.parkeronline.org/329/Stormwater-Utility

 303-840-9546

 james@parkeronline.org

 Jacob James

City of Durango

City of Durango

 http://durangogov.org/stormwater

 970-375-4818

 keith.dougherty@durangogov.org

 Keith Dougherty

City of Montrose

City of Montrose

 http://www.cityofmontrose.org/150/Stormwater-Program

 970-209-2317

 smurphy@ci.montrose.co.us

 Scott Murphy, P.E.

Mesa County Stormwater Division

Mesa County Stormwater Division

 http://521drainageauthority.org/

 970-683-4206

 stormwater@mesacounty.us

 Joshua Martinez

Mesa County Stormwater Division

Mesa County Stormwater Division

 http://521drainageauthority.org/

 970-683-4206

 stormwater@mesacounty.us

 Joshua Martinez

Mesa County Stormwater Division

Mesa County Stormwater Division

 http://521drainageauthority.org/

 9704711474

 stormwater@mesacounty.us

 Joshua Martinez

Mesa County Stormwater Division

Mesa County Stormwater Division

 http://521drainageauthority.org/

 970-683-4206

 stormwater@mesacounty.us

 Joshua Martinez

City of Steamboat Springs

City of Steamboat Springs

 http://www.steamboatsprings.net/stormwatermanagement

 970-871-8205

 kheaney@steamboatsprings.net

 Kelley Romero-Heaney

City of Pueblo

City of Pueblo

 http://www.pueblo.us/458/Stormwater-Utility

 719-553-2277

 jhawkins@pueblo.us

 Jeff Hawkins

Pueblo County

Pueblo County

 http://county.pueblo.org/government/county/department/stormwater

 719-583-6040

 stormwater@pueblocounty.us

 Dominga Jimenez-Garcia

Cañon City

Cañon City

 http://www.canoncity.org/departments/departments/streets_stormwater_and_enginee…

 719-269-9010 Ext. 5291

 atlancaster@canoncity.org

 Adam Lancaster

City of Fountain

City of Fountain

 719-393-4930

 jfulks@fountaincolorado.org

 Jeremy Fulks

El Paso County

El Paso County

 http://www.elpasoco.com

 719-520-6874

 anthonyramage@elpasoco.com

 Anthony Ramage

City of Colorado Springs

City of Colorado Springs

 https://coloradosprings.gov/waterresources

 719-385-7331

 wknutsen@springsgov.com

 Wendi Knutsen

Town of Palmer Lake

Town of Palmer Lake

 https://www.townofpalmerlake.com/water

 valerie@palmer-lake.org

 Valerie Remington

Douglas County

Douglas County

 http://www.douglas.co.us/water/stormwater/

 303-660-7490

 jdederic@douglas.co.us

 Jim D. Dederick

Town of Castle Rock

Town of Castle Rock

 http://www.crgov.com/1698/stormwater

 720-733-2235

 stormwater@crgov.com

 Stormwater Hotline

City of Greenwood Village

City of Greenwood Village

 http://www.greenwoodvillage.com/

 303-708-6100

 wdevargas@greenwoodvillage.com

 Wanda DeVargas

Arapahoe County

Arapahoe County

 https://www.arapahoegov.com

 303-795-4637

 attorney@arapahoegov.com

 Steve Miller

City of Sheridan

City of Sheridan

 http://www.ci.sheridan.co.us/faq.aspx?TID=19

 rmourning@sheridangov.org

 Randy Mourning

City of Cherry Hills Village

City of Cherry Hills Village

 http://cherryhillsvillage.com/

 303-783-2731

 jgoldie@cherryhillsvillage.com

 Jay Goldie, PW Director

City of Glendale

City of Glendale

 http://www.glendale.co.us/index.aspx?nid=382

 303-639-4616

 awilliams@glendale.co.us

 Amber Williams

City of Lakewood

City of Lakewood

 http://www.lakewood.org/stormwaterquality/

 303-987-7579

 alasea@lakewood.org

 Alan Searcy

City of Arvada

City of Arvada

 http://www.arvada.org

 720-898-7811

 smcdonald@arvada.org

 Sandra McDonald

Commerce City

Commerce City

 http://www.c3gov.com/index.aspx?NID=85

 303-289-8171

 baguilera@c3gov.com

 Barbara Aguilera

City of Westminster

City of Westminster

 https://www.cityofwestminster.us/stormwater

 303-658-2370

 hotterst@CityofWestminster.us

 Heather Otterstetter

Adams County

Adams County

 https://www.adcogov.org/stormwater-management-division

 720-523-6869

 mjarchuleta@adcogov.org

 Juliana Archuleta

City and County of Broomfield

City and County of Broomfield

 https://www.broomfield.org/

 303-464-5648

 drodriguez@broomfield.org

 Dennis Rodriguez

City of Lafayette

City of Lafayette

 http://www.cityoflafayette.com/207/stormwater

 303-661-1340

 mickf@cityoflafayette.com

 Mick Forrester

Town of Superior

Town of Superior

 http://superiorcolorado.gov

 303-499-3675

 alexg@superiorcolorado.gov

 Alex Gorsevski

Town of Erie

Town of Erie

 http://www.erieco.gov/538/Operations-maintenance-division

 303-926-2875

 wpalmer@erieco.gov

 Wendi Palmer

City of Loveland

City of Loveland

 http://www.cityofloveland.org/departments/public-works/stormwater

 970-962-2772

 joe.chaplin@cityofloveland.org

 Joe Chaplin

Town of Windsor

Town of Windsor

 https://www.windsorgov.com/616/Stormwater-Pollution-Prevention

 970-674-2490

 jhegeman@windsorgov.com

 Janine Hegeman

City of Greeley

City of Greeley

 http://greeleygov.com/services/pw/stormwater

 970-336-4072

 brian.hathaway@greeleygov.com

 Brian Hathaway

Colorado State University (CSU)

Colorado State University (CSU)

 http://www.fm.colostate.edu/stormwater

 970-491-0077

 susanne.cordery@colostate.edu

 Susanne Cordery

Larimer County

Larimer County

 http://www.larimer.org/engineering/NPDES/NPDES.htm

 970-498-5701

 tshambo@larimer.org

 Traci Shambo

City of Brighton

City of Brighton

 https://www.brightonco.gov/302/Stormwater

 303-655-2136

 solsen@brightonco.gov

 Scott Olsen

Mesa County Valley School District 51

Mesa County Valley School District 51

 https://d51schools.org/

 970-254-7525

 charles.pope@d51schools.org

 Charles (Petie) Pope

Upcoming Events

Municipal Operations Committee Meeting

-
September Committee Meeting Agenda: Follow up to Sweeper and Asset management Planning for 2021 Updates More items to come

Loading...