Organizations Map

Local Stormwater Program Locator

List View Programs Info Report a Spill

City of Louisville

City of Louisville

 http://www.louisvilleco.gov

 303-335-4611

 cameronf@louisvilleco.gov

 Cameron Fowlkes

City of Northglenn

City of Northglenn

 http://northglenn.org/stormwater

 303-254-7613

 stormwater@northglenn.org

 Pam Acre

Town of Parker

Town of Parker

 http://www.parkeronline.org/329/Stormwater-Utility

 303-840-9546

 james@parkeronline.org

 Jacob James

City of Durango

City of Durango

 http://durangogov.org/stormwater

 970-375-4818

 keith.dougherty@durangogov.org

 Keith Dougherty

City of Montrose

City of Montrose

 http://www.cityofmontrose.org/150/Stormwater-Program

 970-209-2317

 smurphy@ci.montrose.co.us

 Scott Murphy, P.E.

Mesa County

Mesa County

 http://521drainageauthority.org/

 970-263-7401

 521da@gjcity.org

 Mary Sparks or Trent Prall

City of Grand Junction

City of Grand Junction

 http://521drainageauthority.org/

 970-263-7401

 521da@gjcity.org

 Mary Sparks or Trent Prall

City of Fruita

City of Fruita

 http://521drainageauthority.org/

 970-263-7401

 521da@gjcity.org

 Mary Sparks or Trent Prall

Town of Palisade

Town of Palisade

 http://521drainageauthority.org/

 970-263-7401

 521da@gjcity.org

 Mary Sparks or Trent Prall

City of Steamboat Springs

City of Steamboat Springs

 http://www.steamboatsprings.net/stormwatermanagement

 970-871-8205

 kheaney@steamboatsprings.net

 Kelley Romero-Heaney

City of Pueblo

City of Pueblo

 http://www.pueblo.us/458/Stormwater-Utility

 719-553-2277

 jhawkins@pueblo.us

 Jeff Hawkins

Cañon City

Cañon City

 http://www.canoncity.org/departments/departments/streets_stormwater_and_enginee…

 719-269-9010 Ext. 5291

 atlancaster@canoncity.org

 Adam Lancaster

City of Fountain

City of Fountain

 719-393-4930

 jfulks@fountaincolorado.org

 Jeremy Fulks

El Paso County

El Paso County

 http://www.elpasoco.com

 719-520-6874

 anthonyramage@elpasoco.com

 Anthony Ramage

City of Colorado Springs

City of Colorado Springs

 https://coloradosprings.gov/waterresources

 719-385-7331

 wknutsen@springsgov.com

 Wendi Knutsen

Douglas County

Douglas County

 http://www.douglas.co.us/water/stormwater/

 303-660-7490

 jdederic@douglas.co.us

 Jim D. Dederick

Town of Castle Rock

Town of Castle Rock

 http://www.crgov.com/1698/stormwater

 720-733-2235

 stormwater@crgov.com

 Stormwater Hotline

City of Greenwood Village

City of Greenwood Village

 http://www.greenwoodvillage.com/

 303-708-6100

 wdevargas@greenwoodvillage.com

 Wanda DeVargas

Arapahoe County

Arapahoe County

 https://www.arapahoegov.com

 303-795-4637

 attorney@arapahoegov.com

 Steve Miller

City of Cherry Hills Village

City of Cherry Hills Village

 http://cherryhillsvillage.com/

 303-783-2731

 jgoldie@cherryhillsvillage.com

 Jay Goldie, PW Director

City of Glendale

City of Glendale

 http://www.glendale.co.us/index.aspx?nid=382

 303-639-4616

 awilliams@glendale.co.us

 Amber Williams

City of Lakewood

City of Lakewood

 http://www.lakewood.org/stormwaterquality/

 303-987-7579

 alasea@lakewood.org

 Alan Searcy

City of Arvada

City of Arvada

 http://www.arvada.org

 720-898-7811

 smcdonald@arvada.org

 Sandra McDonald

Commerce City

Commerce City

 http://www.c3gov.com/index.aspx?NID=85

 303-289-8171

 baguilera@c3gov.com

 Barbara Aguilera

Adams County

Adams County

 https://www.adcogov.org/stormwater-management-division

 720-523-6869

 mjarchuleta@adcogov.org

 Juliana Archuleta

City and County of Broomfield

City and County of Broomfield

 https://www.broomfield.org/

 303-464-5648

 drodriguez@broomfield.org

 Dennis Rodriguez

City of Lafayette

City of Lafayette

 http://www.cityoflafayette.com/207/stormwater

 303-661-1340

 mickf@cityoflafayette.com

 Mick Forrester

Town of Superior

Town of Superior

 http://superiorcolorado.gov

 303-499-3675

 alexg@superiorcolorado.gov

 Alex Gorsevski

Town of Erie

Town of Erie

 http://www.erieco.gov/538/Operations-maintenance-division

 303-926-2875

 wpalmer@erieco.gov

 Wendi Palmer

City of Loveland

City of Loveland

 http://www.cityofloveland.org/departments/public-works/stormwater

 970-962-2772

 joe.chaplin@cityofloveland.org

 Joe Chaplin

Town of Windsor

Town of Windsor

 https://www.windsorgov.com/616/Stormwater-Pollution-Prevention

 970-674-2490

 jhegeman@windsorgov.com

 Janine Hegeman

City of Greeley

City of Greeley

 http://greeleygov.com/services/pw/stormwater

 970-336-4072

 brian.hathaway@greeleygov.com

 Brian Hathaway

Colorado State University (CSU)

Colorado State University (CSU)

 http://www.fm.colostate.edu/stormwater

 970-491-0077

 susanne.cordery@colostate.edu

 Susanne Cordery

Larimer County

Larimer County

 http://www.larimer.org/engineering/NPDES/NPDES.htm

 970-498-5701

 tshambo@larimer.org

 Traci Shambo

Upcoming Events

World Wetlands Day

-
World Wetlands Day occurs annually on February 2, marking the date of the adoption of the Convention on Wetlands on February 2, 1971.

World Water Day

-
World Water Day is an annual UN observance day (always on 22 March) that highlights the importance of freshwater. The day is used to advocate for the sustainable management of freshwater resources. World Water Day is celebrated around the world with a variety of events.

Earth Day

-
Earth Day is an annual event celebrated around the world on April 22 to demonstrate support for environmental protection. First celebrated in 1970, it now includes events coordinated globally by the Earth Day Network in more than 193 countries.

Loading...